Elin Renolen tlf. 900 31 595 / elin.renolen@navigatorkompetanse.no

Daglig leder

 

 

Bjarne Røkke tlf. 454 52 977 / bjarne.rokke@navigatorkompetanse.no

Bedriftsrådgiver og kursansvarlig

Eva Grendahl tlf. 930 47 829 / info@navigatorkompetanse.no

Bedriftsrådgiver og kursholder

Martha Torvik tlf. 916 72 451 / martha.torvik@navigatorkompetanse.no

Kursholder

Sofie Hefte tlf. 975 11 981 / sofie.hefte@navigatorkompetanse.no

Bedriftsrådgiver og kursholder

Mari Lundberg tlf. 926 49 055 / mari.lundberg@navigatorkompetanse.no

Bedriftsrådgiver

Rigmor Selbekk tlf. 952 85 380 / rigmor.selbekk@navigatorkompetanse.no

Bedriftsrådgiver

Stina Morstøl Nåvik tlf. 917 35 011 / stina.navik@navigatorkompetanse.no

Bedriftsrådgiver og kursholder

Kirsti Buås-Hansen tlf. 994 78 786 / kirsti.buaas.hansen@navigatorkompetanse.no

Bedriftsrådgiver og kursholder

Veronica Hellström Hoff tlf. 934 10 054 / veronica.h.hoff@navigatorkompetanse.no

Bedriftsrådgiver og markedsansvarlig

Anette Lien Solhaug tlf. 462 85 860 / anette.lien.solhaug@navigatorkompetanse.no

Bedriftsrådgiver og kursholder

Ronny Kvendseth tlf. 975 87 628 / ronny.kvendseth@navigatorkompetanse.no

Bedriftsrådgiver og kursholder

Faik Kulset Bilalovic tlf. 993 97 928 / faik.kulset.bilalovic@navigatorkompetanse.no

Bedriftsrådgiver og kursholder

Ragnhild Neeraas Dahl tlf. 406 46 722 / ragnhild.neeraas.dahl@navigatorkompetanse.no

Bedriftsrådgiver og kursholder

Marit Renolen Norman tlf. 415 32 378 / marit.renolen.norman@navigatorkompetanse.no

Leder Arbeidskompetanse